Cleverlike Newsfeed http://team.cleverlike.com/feed.rss.html en 120 Creating Minecraft Add-Ons - Quick Start http://team.cleverlike.com/creating-minecraft-add-ons-quick-start.html Fri, 04 Nov 2016 10:39:00 -0600 http://team.cleverlike.com/creating-minecraft-add-ons-quick-start.html Default Admin User How to Create Minecraft Add-ons (for Beginners) http://team.cleverlike.com/how-to-make-a-minecraft-add-on-(for-beginners).html Fri, 04 Nov 2016 10:39:00 -0600 http://team.cleverlike.com/how-to-make-a-minecraft-add-on-(for-beginners).html Default Admin User Create a .mcpack file for Pocket Edition http://team.cleverlike.com/create-mcpack-file-behavior-pack.html Fri, 04 Nov 2016 10:39:00 -0600 http://team.cleverlike.com/create-mcpack-file-behavior-pack.html Default Admin User Customizing Behaviors - Minecraft Add-on Tutorial http://team.cleverlike.com/customizing-behaviors-minecraft-add-on.html Fri, 04 Nov 2016 10:39:00 -0600 http://team.cleverlike.com/customizing-behaviors-minecraft-add-on.html Default Admin User Mixing Entity Behaviors - Minecraft Add-on Tutorial http://team.cleverlike.com/mixing-entity-behaviors-minecraft-add-on-tutorial.html Fri, 04 Nov 2016 10:39:00 -0600 http://team.cleverlike.com/mixing-entity-behaviors-minecraft-add-on-tutorial.html Default Admin User Basic Loot Tables - Minecraft Add-on Tutorial http://team.cleverlike.com/basic-loot-tables-minecraft-add-on-tutorial.html Fri, 04 Nov 2016 10:39:00 -0600 http://team.cleverlike.com/basic-loot-tables-minecraft-add-on-tutorial.html Default Admin User Enhanced Loot Tables - Minecraft Add-on Tutorial http://team.cleverlike.com/enhanced-loot-tables-minecraft-add-ons.html Fri, 04 Nov 2016 10:39:00 -0600 http://team.cleverlike.com/enhanced-loot-tables-minecraft-add-ons.html Default Admin User